Come out with us to explore our neighborhood parks this summer! Morning and afternoon programs are available for kids who want to journey out and about to their neighborhood parks for some fun! Enjoy playing new outdoor activities and summer arts & crafts during these 90-minute programs that are similar to a mini-camp experience.

Morning programs are for ages 7-10 and take place from 10-11:30 a.m. Cost is $10 per session.

Afternoon programs are for ages 10-13 and take place from 1-2:30. Cost is $10 per session

Morning Programs (ages 7-10):

PROGRAM # DATE PARK
12557 Monday, July 13 Heron View Park
12558 Tuesday, July 14 Amarias Park
12559 Wednesday, July 15 Whipple O. Parrot Park
12560 Thursday, July 16 Huebner Shores Park
12561 Friday, July 17 Fox Chase Park
12562 Monday, July 20 Bright Meadows Park
12563 Tuesday, July 21 Raymond Park
12564 Wednesday, July 22 Kingsbury Park
12565 Thursday, July 23 Sunset Park
12566 Friday, July 24 Heatherwood Park
12567 Monday, July 27 Viking Park
12568 Tuesday, July 28 Parkside Park
12569 Wednesday, July 29 Jean Hain Park
12570 Thursday, July 30 Ellis Park
12571 Friday, July 31 Country Walk Park

Afternoon Programs (ages 10-13):

PROGRAM # DATE PARK
12577 Monday, July 13 Heron View Park
12578 Tuesday, July 14 Amarias Park
12579 Wednesday, July 15 Whipple O. Parrot Park
12580 Thursday, July 16 Huebner Shores Park
12581 Friday, July 17 Fox Chase Park
12582 Monday, July 20 Bright Meadows Park
12583 Tuesday, July 21 Raymond Park
12584 Wednesday, July 22 Kingsbury Park
12585 Thursday, July 23 Sunset Park
12586 Friday, July 24 Heatherwood Park
12587 Monday, July 27 Viking Park
12588 Tuesday, July 28 Parkside Park
12589 Wednesday, July 29 Jean Hain Park
12590 Thursday, July 30 Ellis Park
12591 Friday, July 31 Country Walk Park