Facebook Twitter
Round Lake Download Our Guide Online Registration Photo Galleries Join Newsletter Renwood Golf Course
Our Super Heros
Administrative Staff
Register Online

Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-546-8558 • Fax: 847-740-8180
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Bob Newport, CPRP (rnewport@rlapd.org)
BUSINESS SERVICES DIRECTOR Carl Hauser (chauser@rlapd.org)
RECREATION SERVICES DIRECTOR Ross Bertone, CPRP (rbertone@rlapd.org)
PARKS & BUILDINGS SERVICES DIRECTOR Jeff Lurquin, CPSI, CPO (jlurquin@rlapd.org)
HUMAN RESOURCES & RISK MANAGER Sherry Koch (skoch@rlapd.org)
FINANCE DEPARTMENT MANAGER Karen Jackson (kjackson@rlapd.org)
PARKS MANAGER Ane Olivares, CPSI (aolivares@rlapd.org)
BUILDING SERVICES MANAGER Lyle Perry, CPO (lperry@rlapd.org)
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER MANAGER Joan Ellis, IDC (jellis@rlapd.org)
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER SUPERVISOR Dana Bundy (dana_bundy@rlapd.org)
MARKETING MANAGER Jill Ganan (jganan@rlapd.org)
MARKETING COORDINATOR Katie Weimer (katie_weimer@rlapd.org)
PERFORMING ARTS SUPERVISOR Jessica Desens, CPRP (jdesens@rlapd.org)
THEATRE COORDINATOR Denise Maifield (denise_maifield@rlapd.org)
CHILDREN'S NEIGHBORHOOD
MUSEUM COORD.
Margaret Kissner (margaret_kissner@rlapd.org)
REGISTRATION MANAGER Sue Butler (sbutler@rlapd.org)

Aquatics Center & Nature Museum
860 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9823 • Fax: 847-546-2810
RECREATION SUPERVISOR, AQUATIC CENTER AND NATURE MUSEUM Katelynn Putkonen, AFO, CPO
(katelynn_putkonen@rlapd.org)
NATURE MUSEUM COORDINATOR Carrie Van Eyck (carrie_van_eyck@rlapd.org)
HUEBNER PROGRAM COORDINATOR Christine Kustra (christine_kustra@rlapd.org)


Sports Center
2004 Municipal Way, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-1111 • Fax: 847-740-5799
RECREATION FACILITIES AND
PROGRAM MANAGER
Scott McClaskey, CPRP, AFO
(smcclaskey@rlapd.org)
RECREATION SUPERVISOR,
ATHLETICS & CAMPS
Doug Bundy, CPRP
(dbundy@rlapd.org)

Renwood Golf Course
701 E. Shorewood Rd, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-231-4711 • Fax: 847-231-4088
RENWOOD GOLF COURSE,
GOLF PRO MGR.
Bradley Rouse, PGA Class A-1
Golf Pro
(brad@renwoodgolf.com)
GOLF GROUNDS MANAGER Sandy Bemis, GCSCC, MAGCS (sbemis@rlapd.org)

Ranger Police
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-5102 • Fax: 847-546-0358
CHIEF OF RANGER POLICE Keith Kalodimos (kkalodimos@rlapd.org)

Child Development Center Site II
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9816
HALF DAY PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR /
SITE DIRECTOR
Amy Pruitt
(amypruittsite2rlapd@gmail.com)

Teen Center / Youth Center
2071 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9828
SRSNLC PROGRAM MANAGER Jessica Jeffery-Findley (jjeffery@rlapd.org)
SRSNLC PROGRAM SUPERVISOR Jenny Simpson (jsimpson@rlapd.org)


04
May
Dragonflies in the Sky
May. 4, 2016 - May. 4, 2016 10:00 - 11:00 am
07
May
Willy Wonka, Jr.
May. 6, 2016 - May. 7, 2016 multiple; please see event description
07
May
4th Annual Family Fishing Event
May. 7, 2016 - May. 7, 2016 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
14
May
Pre-Summer Paddling Saturday
May. 14, 2016 - May. 14, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
28
May
Aquatic Center Opening Day
May. 28, 2016 - May. 28, 2016 12:00 - 7:00 pm

View All Our Upcoming Events!

Illinois Distinguished Accredited Agency




Home | General Information | Registration | Calendar of Events | Preschool and Childcare
Programs | Facilities | Contact Us | Parties and Rentals | Site Map

All graphics, content and design are the Copyright of The Round Lake Area Park District.
© 2016 Copyright Round Lake Area Park District. All rights reserved. View Our Disclaimer.
Developed by J Rudny, LLC
Last Updated: Friday, December 20, 2013 1:00pm


Round Lake Area Park District
Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road
Round Lake, IL 60073
Phone: (847) 546-8558
Fax: (847) 740-8180