Yahoo! Weather for Round Lake, IL  Cloudy / 52 F Facebook Twitter
Round Lake Download Our Guide Online Registration Photo Galleries Join Newsletter Renwood Golf Course
Our Super Heros
Administrative Staff
Register Online

Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-546-8558 • Fax: 847-740-8180
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Bob Newport, CPRP (rnewport@rlapd.org) ext. 220
BUSINESS SERVICES DIRECTOR Carl Hauser (chauser@rlapd.org) ext. 221
RECREATION SERVICES DIRECTOR Ross Bertone, CPRP (rbertone@rlapd.org) ext. 219
PARKS & BUILDINGS SERVICES DIRECTOR Jeff Lurquin, CPSI, CPO (jlurquin@rlapd.org) ext. 244
HUMAN RESOURCES & RISK MANAGER Sherry Koch (skoch@rlapd.org) ext. 225
FINANCE DEPARTMENT MANAGER Karen Jackson (kjackson@rlapd.org) ext. 216
RECREATION PROGRAM MANAGER/
CERTIFIED CHALLENGE COURSE MGR.
Frank Palmisano, Jr. (fpalmisano@rlapd.org) ext. 232
PARKS MANAGER Ane Olivares, CPSI (aolivares@rlapd.org) ext. 420
BUILDING SERVICES MANAGER Lyle Perry, CPO (lperry@rlapd.org) ext. 245
REGISTRATION MANAGER Dawn Rhoades, CPRP (drhoades@rlapd.org) ext. 251
CHILD DEV. CENTER PRESCHOOL MGR. Joan Ellis, IDC (jellis@rlapd.org) ext. 236
CHILD DEV. CENTER SCHOOL AGE MGR. Heidi Wodrich, IDC (hwodrich@rlapd.org) ext. 234
MARKETING MANAGER Marlon Rodas (mrodas@rlapd.org) ext. 235
COMMUNICATIONS SUPERVISOR Jill Ganan (jganan@rlapd.org) ext. 214
RECREATION SUPERVISOR, DANCE Jessica Desens, CPRP (jdessens@rlapd.org) ext. 247
RECREATION SUPERVISOR, THEATRE Christi Nicholson, CPRP (cnicholson@rlapd.org) ext. 231
CHILDREN'S MUSEUM COORDINATOR Peggy Johnson (pjohnson@rlapd.org) ext. 248

Aquatics Center & Nature Museum
860 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9823 • Fax: 847-546-2810
OUTDOOR EDUCATION &
NATURE MUSEUM SUPERVISOR
ext. 417

Sports Center
2004 Municipal Way, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-1111 • Fax: 847-740-5799
RECREATION FACILITIES MANAGER Scott McClaskey, CPRP (smcclaskey@rlapd.org) ext. 202
RECREATION SUPERVISOR, ATHLETICS Doug Bundy (dbundy@rlapd.org) ext. 203
ASSISTANT REGISTRATION MANAGER Sue Butler (sbutler@rlapd.org) 847-740-1111

Renwood Golf Course
701 E. Shorewood Rd, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-231-4711 • Fax: 847-231-4088
RENWOOD GOLF COURSE, GOLF PRO MGR. Bradley Rouse, PGA Class A-1 Golf Pro (brad@renwoodgolf.com) 847-231-4711
GOLF GROUNDS MANAGER Sandy Bemis, GCSCC, MAGCS (sbemis@rlapd.org) 847-223-1882

Ranger Police
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-5102 • Fax: 847-546-0358
CHIEF OF RANGER POLICE Keith Kalodimos (kkalodimos@rlapd.org) 847-740-5102

Child Development Center Site II
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9816
HALF DAY PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR /
SITE DIRECTOR
Laura Schmidt
(cdcsite2@att.net)
847-740-9816

Teen Center / Youth Center
2071 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9828
SRSNLC PROGRAM MANAGER Jessica Jeffery-Findley (jjeffery@rlapd.org) 847-740-9828
SRSNLC PROGRAM SUPERVISOR Lisa Deligio, CTRS
(ldeligio@rlapd.org)
847-740-9828


04
Oct
Horseback Riding at Chain O'Lakes
Oct. 4, 2014 - Oct. 4, 2014 10:00 am - 11:30 pm
11
Oct
Trick or Treat? 4th Annual Princess Cabaret Halloween Party
Oct. 10, 2014 - Oct. 11, 2014 Oct. 10 & 11 at 7:00 pm; Oct. 11 at 12:00 pm
12
Oct
Fall Concert - Round Lake Area Park District Community Band
Oct. 12, 2014 - Oct. 12, 2014 2:30 pm
14
Oct
Tales & Trails: Autumn in the Pond
Oct. 14, 2014 - Oct. 14, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
18
Oct
Friends of The Round Lake Area Parks Foundation Taste of the Grape
Oct. 18, 2014 - Oct. 18, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View All Our Upcoming Events!

Illinois Distinguished Accredited Agency

PDRMA Accreditation




Home | General Information | Registration | Calendar of Events | Preschool and Childcare
Programs | Facilities | Contact Us | Parties and Rentals | Site Map

All graphics, content and design are the Copyright of The Round Lake Area Park District.
© 2014 Copyright Round Lake Area Park District. All rights reserved. View Our Disclaimer.
Developed by J Rudny, LLC
Last Updated: Friday, December 20, 2013 1:00pm


Round Lake Area Park District
Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road
Round Lake, IL 60073
Phone: (847) 546-8558
Fax: (847) 740-8180