Yahoo! Weather for Round Lake, IL  Snow/Fog / 17 F Facebook Twitter
Round Lake Download Our Guide Online Registration Photo Galleries Join Newsletter Renwood Golf Course
Our Super Heros
Administrative Staff
Register Online

Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-546-8558 • Fax: 847-740-8180
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Bob Newport, CPRP (rnewport@rlapd.org) ext. 220
BUSINESS SERVICES DIRECTOR Carl Hauser (chauser@rlapd.org) ext. 221
RECREATION SERVICES DIRECTOR Ross Bertone, CPRP (rbertone@rlapd.org) ext. 219
PARKS & BUILDINGS SERVICES DIRECTOR Jeff Lurquin, CPSI, CPO (jlurquin@rlapd.org) ext. 244
HUMAN RESOURCES & RISK MANAGER Sherry Koch (skoch@rlapd.org) ext. 225
FINANCE DEPARTMENT MANAGER Karen Jackson (kjackson@rlapd.org) ext. 216
PARKS MANAGER Ane Olivares, CPSI (aolivares@rlapd.org) ext. 420
BUILDING SERVICES MANAGER Lyle Perry, CPO (lperry@rlapd.org) ext. 245
REGISTRATION MANAGER Dawn Rhoades, CPRP (drhoades@rlapd.org) ext. 251
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER MANAGER Joan Ellis, IDC (jellis@rlapd.org) ext. 236
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER SUPERVISOR Dana Bundy (dana_bundy@rlapd.org) ext. 237
RECREATION SUPERVISOR/
CERTIFIED CHALLENGE COURSE MGR.
Frank Palmisano, Jr. (fpalmisano@rlapd.org) ext. 232
MARKETING MANAGER Jill Ganan (jganan@rlapd.org) ext. 214
MARKETING COORDINATOR Katie Weimer (katie_weimer@rlapd.org) ext. 234
PERFORMING ARTS SUPERVISOR Jessica Desens, CPRP (jdesens@rlapd.org) ext. 247
THEATRE COORDINATOR Denise Maifield(denise_maifield@rlapd.org) ext. 231

Aquatics Center & Nature Museum
860 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9823 • Fax: 847-546-2810
RECREATION SUPERVISOR, AQUATIC CENTER
AND NATURE MUSEUM
Katelynn Putkonen, CPRP
(katelynn_putkonen@rlapd.org)
847-740-9823
NATURE MUSEUM COORDINATOR Carrie Van Eyck (carrie_van_eyck@rlapd.org) 847-740-9823
HUEBNER PROGRAM COORDINATOR Christine Kustra (christine_kustra@rlapd.org) 847-740-9823


Sports Center
2004 Municipal Way, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-1111 • Fax: 847-740-5799
RECREATION FACILITIES AND
PROGRAM MANAGER
Scott McClaskey, CPRP, AFO
(smcclaskey@rlapd.org)
ext. 202
RECREATION SUPERVISOR,
ATHLETICS & CAMPS
Doug Bundy, CPRP
(dbundy@rlapd.org)
ext. 203
ASSISTANT REGISTRATION MANAGER Sue Butler (sbutler@rlapd.org) 847-740-1111

Renwood Golf Course
701 E. Shorewood Rd, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-231-4711 • Fax: 847-231-4088
RENWOOD GOLF COURSE, GOLF PRO MGR. Bradley Rouse, PGA Class A-1 Golf Pro (brad@renwoodgolf.com) 847-231-4711
GOLF GROUNDS MANAGER Sandy Bemis, GCSCC, MAGCS (sbemis@rlapd.org) 847-223-1882

Ranger Police
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-5102 • Fax: 847-546-0358
CHIEF OF RANGER POLICE Keith Kalodimos (kkalodimos@rlapd.org) 847-740-5102

Child Development Center Site II
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9816
HALF DAY PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR /
SITE DIRECTOR
Amy Pruitt
(cdcsite2@att.net)
847-740-9816

Teen Center / Youth Center
2071 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9828
SRSNLC PROGRAM MANAGER Jessica Jeffery-Findley (jjeffery@rlapd.org) 847-740-9828
SRSNLC PROGRAM SUPERVISOR Jenny Simpson (jsimpson@rlapd.org) 847-740-9828


20
Feb
Mini Golf at Rink Side
Feb. 20, 2016 - Feb. 20, 2016 10:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
28
Feb
Friends of the Round Lake Area Parks Foundation, Frosty Footrace
Feb. 28, 2016 - Feb. 28, 2016 9:00am Check In, Race begins at 11:00
29
Feb
Self Defense for Women
Now - Feb. 29, 2016 8 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
02
Mar
Community Band Concert
Mar. 2, 2016 - Mar. 2, 2016 2:00pm
05
Mar
Daddy Daughter Date Night - Princess Snow White's Fairest of Them All Ball
Mar. 5, 2016 - Mar. 5, 2016 6pm-8pm

View All Our Upcoming Events!

Illinois Distinguished Accredited Agency




Home | General Information | Registration | Calendar of Events | Preschool and Childcare
Programs | Facilities | Contact Us | Parties and Rentals | Site Map

All graphics, content and design are the Copyright of The Round Lake Area Park District.
© 2016 Copyright Round Lake Area Park District. All rights reserved. View Our Disclaimer.
Developed by J Rudny, LLC
Last Updated: Friday, December 20, 2013 1:00pm


Round Lake Area Park District
Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road
Round Lake, IL 60073
Phone: (847) 546-8558
Fax: (847) 740-8180